Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
File #: 2020-0769-A    Version: 1 Name:
Type: Resolution Status: Adopted
File created: 12/8/2020 In control: City Council
On agenda: 12/8/2020 Final action: 12/8/2020
Title: RESO Urging the U.S. Centers for Disease Control & Prevention & Governor Ron Desantis to Include First Responders in the Initial Group to Receive the COVID-19 Vaccine Distribution When the Vaccine is Apvd & First Made Available; Req Emerg Action Upon Introduction; Direction to the Legislative Services Division Upon Adoption. (Clements) (Introduced by CM White, Newby, Hazouri, Freeman, DeFoor ,Salem ,Cumber ,Ferraro , Becton,Morgan, Priestly Jackson, Diamond, Bowman, Carlucci, Dennis, Pittman,Carrico,R.Gaffney,Boylan,) 12/8/20 CO Introduced: NCSPHS, R 12/8/20 CO Emergency/Amend(2x)(Fl)/Approved 19-0
Sponsors: Randy White, Sam Newby, Tommy Hazouri, Terrance Freeman, Randy DeFoor, Ron Salem, LeAnna Cumber, Danny Becton, Al Ferraro, Aaron Bowman, Michael Boylan, Matt Carlucci, Kevin Carrico, Garrett Dennis, Rory Diamond, Reggie Gaffney, Joyce Morgan, Ju'Coby Pittman, Brenda Priestly Jackson
Assigned Committees: NCSPHS, RULES
Attachments: 1. 2020-769 Original Bill.pdf, 2. 2020-769_Floor_Amd.pdf, 3. 2020-769_Floor_Amend_#2.pdf, 4. 2020-769 Bill Summary, 5. 2020-769-A.pdf