Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
File #: 2020-0234-A    Version: 1 Name:
Type: Resolution Status: Adopted
File created: 4/28/2020 In control: City Council
On agenda: 5/12/2020 Final action: 5/12/2020
Title: RESO Honoring & Commemorating the Life & Accomplishments of LISC Executive Director Janet L. Owens. (Clements) (Introduced by CM Morgan) (Co-Sponsored by CM's Boylan, Hazouri, Salem,Pittman, Dennis, Becton, Diamond, Carlucci, DeFoor, Priestly Jackson, Newby,Bowman, Freeman, R. Gaffney & Wilson) 4/28/20 CO Introduced: R 5/5/20 R Amend/Approve 7-0 5/12/20 CO Amend/Approved19-0
Sponsors: Joyce Morgan, Michael Boylan, Tommy Hazouri, Ron Salem, Ju'Coby Pittman, Garrett Dennis, Danny Becton, Rory Diamond, Matt Carlucci, Randy DeFoor, Brenda Priestly Jackson, Sam Newby, Aaron Bowman, Terrance Freeman, Reggie Gaffney, Scott Wilson
Assigned Committees: RULES
Attachments: 1. 2020-234 Original Bill.pdf, 2. 2020-234_Rules_Amd.pdf, 3. 2020-234-A.pdf