SPECIAL TAX DISTRICT

Board of Supervisors EXHIBIT 9

- (Group 1 Seat): Carol S. Eichling, 7623 Baymeadows Circle West, Apt 2076,
 (Village Green II).
- 2) (Group 2 Seat): Randy Fridkis, 8298 Meadows Walk Lane, (Meadow Walk).
- 3) (Group 3 Seat): 7915 Baymeadows Circle Owner LLC, "Representative to be Named", 7915 Baymeadows Circle E, 32256, (The Avenues & Park Avenues).
- (Group 4 Seat): DMCC 9000 Golfside Drive LLC, "Representative to be Named",
 9000 Baymeadows Park Drive.
- (At-large 5 Seat): DR Horton Company, Representative Robert Porter, 4220 Racetrack Road, Saint Johns, FL 32259, (Bay Pointe – North, Terrance Pines, Mallard Creek, Alden Landing).
- 6) (At-large 6 Seat): Patrick J Hale, 7815 La Sierra Ct. 32256 (Los Lagos).
- 7) (At-large 7 Seat): Sean De'Clouet, 7701 Baymeadows Circle West Unit 1076, 32256, (Village Green I).
- 8) (Ex Officio): Jacksonville City Council, District Council Member, who is the Representative of the Area.