MIKE GAY COUNCIL MEMBER, DISTRICT 2 PHONE (904) 255-5202 FAX (904) 255-5230 E-MAIL: MGAY@COJ.NET



SUITE 425, CITY HALL 117 WEST DUVAL STREET JACKSONVILLE, FLORIDA 32202

OFFICE OF THE CITY COUNCIL

MEMORANDUM

- TO: The Honorable Raul Arias JSEB Special Committee Chair
- FROM: The Honorable Mike Gay Council Member, District 2

SUBJECT: Request for Late Arrival - JSEB Special Committee Meeting

I respectfully request to be excused for a late arrival to the JSEB Special Committee Meeting scheduled for April 3, 2024, as I have a prior commitment and will be running late.

Thank you for your consideration of this request.

Please contact Bethany Bryan, Executive Council Assistant - District 2, at (904) 255-5156 for additional information or correspondence.

MG/bb

NOTICED ON: April 2, 2024 at 1:30 p.m., pursuant to 15.103 (c), Ordinance Code

cc: Council Members and Staff Margaret "Peggy" Sidman, Director/Council Secretary Merriane Lahmeur, Chief, Legislative Services Yvonne Mitchell, Chief, Administrative Services Division Jeff Clements, Chief, Research Division <u>CITYC@COJ.NET</u> Electronic Notice Kiesk – 1St Electronic Vetice Kiesk

Electronic Notice Kiosk – 1st Floor City Hall Public Notice System – City Council Web Page Media Box File Copy



OFFICE OF THE CITY COUNCIL

KEN AMARO COUNCIL MEMBER, DISTRICT 1 OFFICE (904) 255-5201 FAX (904) 255-5230 SUITE 425, CITY HALL 117 WEST DUVAL STREET JACKSONVILLE, FLORIDA 32202 E-MAIL: KAMARO@COJ.NET

MEMORANDUM

- TO: The Honorable Raul Arias Chair, JSEB Special Committee
- **FROM:** The Honorable Ken Amaro, City Council Member, District 1

SUBJECT: 20240403 Excusal CM Ken Amaro from the JSEB Special Committee

I respectfully request an excusal from the JSEB Special Committee on Wednesday, April 3, 2024 at 10:30am due to a scheduling conflict.

Thank you for your consideration of my request.

Please contact Joe Johnson, Executive Council Assistant, District 1, at (904) 255-5201 for additional information or correspondence.

KA/jj

NOTICED ON: Tuesday, April 2nd, 2024, at 4:30pm, pursuant to 15.103(c), Ordinance Code

cc: Council Members and Staff Margaret "Peggy" Sidman, Director/Council Secretary Merriane Lahmeur, Chief, Legislative Services Division Jeff Clements, Chief, Research Division Yvonne Mitchell, Chief, Administrative Services Division <u>CITYC@COJ.NET</u> Electronic Notice Kiosk – 1st Floor City Hall Public Notice System – City Council Web Page Media Box File Copy