

OFFICE OF THE CITY COUNCIL

RORY DIAMOND

COUNCIL MEMBER, DISTRICT 13 OFFICE (904) 255-5213 FAX (904) 255-5230 SUITE 425, CITY HALL 117 WEST DUVAL STREET JACKSONVILLE, FLORIDA 32202 E-MAIL: RDIAMOND@COJ.NET

NOTICE

MEMORANDUM

TO: The Honorable Ron Salem Council President

FROM: The Honorable Rory Diamond,

City Council Member, District 13

SUBJECT: 20230701 - 20231231 CM Diamond Excused Absence Request - All City Council

Business

I respectfully request to be excused from all City Council related business scheduled from July 01, 2023 through December 31, 2023, as I will be deployed.

Thank you for your consideration of my request.

For additional information or correspondence, please contact Makenzi Conner, Executive Council Assistant for District 13, at (904) 255-5213.

RD/msc

NOTICED ON: July 12, 2023, at 10:00 a.m., pursuant to 15.103©, Ordinance Code

cc: Council Members and Staff
Margaret "Peggy" Sidman, Director/Council Secretary
Merriane Lahmeur, Chief, Legislative Services Division
Yvonne Mitchell, Chief, Administrative Services Division
Jeff Clements, Chief, Research Division
CITYC@COJ.NET
Electronic Notice Kiosk – 1st Floor City Hall
Public Notice System – City Council Web Page
File Copy

Rahman K. Johnson

Member, District 14 <u>rahman@coj.net</u> 904.255.5214



City Hall at St. James 117 West Duval Street, Suite 425 Jacksonville, Florida 32202

OFFICE OF THE CITY COUNCIL

MEMORANDUM

TO: The Honorable Kevin Carrio

Land Use & Zoning Committee Chair

FROM: The Honorable Dr. Rahman Johnson

Council Member, District 14

SUBJECT: Excused Absence Request – Land Use & Zoning Committee Meeting

I respectfully request to be excused from attending the LUZ Committee Meeting, scheduled for Tuesday, December 5, 2023.

Thank you for your consideration of my request.

Please contact ECA Willie Coleman IV -District 14, at (904) 255-5160 for additional information or correspondence.

CM Dr. Johnson/ECA Coleman

NOTICED ON: November 27, 2023, at 12:16 p.m., pursuant to 15.103(c), Ordinance Code.

cc: Council Members and Staff

Margaret "Peggy" Sidman, Director/Council Secretary
Merriane Lahmeur, Chief, Legislative Services Division
Teresa Eichner, Chief, Public Information Division
Yvonne Mitchell, Chief, Administrative Services Division
Jeff Clements, Chief, Research Division
CITYC@COJ.NET

Electronic Notice Kiosk – 1st Floor City Hall Public Notice System – City Council Web Page Media Box File Copy