

OFFICE OF THE CITY COUNCIL

TYRONA CLARK-MURRAY COUNCIL MEMBER, DISTRICT 9 PHONE (904) 255-5209 FAX (904) 255-5230 EMAIL:<u>TCLARKMURRAY@COJ.NET</u> 117 WEST DUVAL STREET, SUITE 425 4TH FLOOR, CITY HALL JACKSONVILLE, FLORIDA 32202

NOTICE

MEMORANDUM

- TO: The Honorable Michael Boylan, District 6 NCSPHS Chair
- FROM: The Honorable Tyrona Clark-Murray Council Member, District 9

SUBJECT: 20230717 Late Arrival CM Clark-Murray to the Neighborhoods, Community Services, Public Health, and Safety Committee

I respectfully request a late arrival to the Neighborhoods, Community Services, Public Health, and Safety Committee(NCSPHS) on Monday, July 17, 2023.

Thank you for your consideration of this request.

Please contact Jessica Denson, ECA-District 9, at (904) 255-5161 for additional information or correspondence.

TCM/jcd

NOTICED ON: July 24, 2023, at 8:30 a.m., pursuant to 15.103(c), Ordinance Code.

cc: Council Members and Staff

Margaret "Peggy" Sidman, Director/Council Secretary Merriane Lahmeur, Chief, Legislative Services Division Yvonne Mitchell, Chief, Administrative Services Division Jeff Clements, Chief, Research Division <u>CITYC@COJ.NET</u> Electronic Notice Kiosk – 1st Floor City Hall Public Notice System – City Council Web Page Media Box File Copy



OFFICE OF THE CITY COUNCIL

COUNCIL MEMBER JIMMY PELUSO DISTRICT 7 OFFICE (904) 255- 5207 FAX (904) 255-5230 SUITE 425, CITY HALL 117 WEST DUVAL STREET JACKSONVILLE, FL 32202 E-MAIL: JPELUSO@COJ.NET

July 17, 2023 11:00 A.M.

MEMORANDUM

To: The Honorable Michael Boylan, Chair City Council District 6

From: The Honorable Jimmy Peluso, City Council District 7

RE: 20230717 CM Jimmy Peluso Request Late Arrival to the NCSPHS Committee Meeting

I respectfully request late arrival to the Neighborhoods, Community Services, Public Health and Safety Committee on Monday, July 17, 2023. Thank you for your consideration.

For additional information, please contact Brooks Dame, Executive Council Assitant at 904-255-5135

JP/bd

cc: Council Members and Staff Margaret "Peggy" Sidman, Director/Council Secretary Merriane Lahmeur, Chief, Legislative Services Division Teresa Eichner, Chief, Public Information Division Yvonne Mitchell, Chief, Administrative Services Division Jeff Clements, Chief, Research Division CITYC@COJ.NET Electronic Notice Kiosk – 1st Floor City Hall Public Notice System – City Council Web Page Media Box File Copy