

## OFFICE OF THE CITY COUNCIL

TYRONA CLARK-MURRAY
COUNCIL MEMBER, DISTRICT 9
PHONE (904) 255-5209
FAX (904) 255-5230
EMAIL:TCLARKMURRAY@COJ.NET

117 WEST DUVAL STREET, SUITE 425 4TH FLOOR, CITY HALL JACKSONVILLE, FLORIDA 32202

## **NOTICE**

## MEMORANDUM

TO: The Honorable Randy DeFoor, District 14

NCSPHS Chair

FROM: The Honorable Tyrona Clark-Murray

Council Member, District 9

SUBJECT: Excused Absence Request – Neighborhoods, Community Services, Public Health, and Safety Committee

I respectfully request to be excused from attending the Neighborhoods, Community Services, Public Health, and Safety Committee (NCSPHS) meeting, scheduled for Monday, May 15, 2023, as I have a work conflict.

Thank you for consideration of my request.

Please contact Jessica Denson, ECA-District 9, at (904) 255-5161 for additional information or correspondence.

TCM/jcd

NOTICED ON: May 14, 2023, at 8:03 p.m., pursuant to 15.103(c), Ordinance Code.

cc: Council Members and Staff

Margaret "Peggy" Sidman, Director/Council Secretary Merriane Lahmeur, Chief, Legislative Services Division Yvonne Mitchell, Chief, Administrative Services Division Jeff Clements, Chief, Research Division

CITYC@COJ.NET

Electronic Notice Kiosk – 1<sup>st</sup> Floor City Hall Public Notice System – City Council Web Page Media Box File Copy