

OFFICE OF THE CITY COUNCIL

REGGIE GAFFNEY, JR. COUNCIL MEMBER, DISTRICT 7 Office: (904) 255-5207 Email: rgaffneyjr@coj.net 117 West Duval Street Suite 425, 4th Floor, City Hall Jacksonville, Florida 32202

May 15, 2023 9:00 AM

NOTICE

- TO: The Honorable Ju'Coby Pittman, TEU Chair District 14
- **FROM:** The Honorable Reggie Gaffney, Jr., TEU Member District 7
- SUBJECT: 20230516 CM Reggie Gaffney, Jr. Excused Absence Request from TEU

I respectfully request an Excused Absence from the Transportation, Energy and Utilities Committee for Tuesday, May 16th.

Thank you for your consideration of this request.

Please contact Roshanda Shine, District 7's ECA, at (904) 255-5207 or <u>rshine@coj.net</u> for additional information.

RGJ/rs

cc: Council Members and Staff Margaret M. 'Peggy' Sidman, Director/Council Secretary Merriane Lahmeur, Chief of Legislative Services Yvonne Mitchell, Chief of Administrative Services Jeff Clements, Chief of Research CITYC@COJ.NET Electronic Notice Kiosk – 1st Floor City Hall Public Notice System – City Council Web Page Media Box File Box



OFFICE OF THE CITY COUNCIL

JOYCE MORGAN COUNCIL MEMBER DISTRICT 1 OFFICE (904) 255-5201 FAX (904) 255-5230 SUITE 425, CITY HALL 117 WEST DUVAL STREET JACKSONVILLE, FLORIDA 32202 E-MAIL: JOYCEMORGAN@COJ.NET

May 15, 2023

11:00 AM

MEMORANDUM

TO:The Honorable Ju'Coby Pittman
Transportation, Energy & Utilities Committee, Chair

FROM: The Honorable Joyce Morgan, District 1

SUBJECT: 20230516 Excusal CM Joyce Morgan TEU Committee Meeting

I respectfully request to be excused from the Transportation, Energy, and Utilities Committee Meeting on Tuesday, May 16, 2023. Thank you very much for your consideration of this request.

For additional information or correspondence, please contact Chester Aikens II, Executive Council Assistant at (904) 255-5201.

JM/ca

 cc: Council Members and Staff Margaret M. Sidman, Director/Council Secretary Merriane G. Lahmeur, Chief, Legislative Services Jeff Clements, Chief, Research Division Yvonne Mitchell, Chief, Administrative Services Division <u>CITYC@COJ.NET</u> Media Box File Copy Electronic Notice Kiosk – 1st Floor City Hall Public Notice System – City Council Web Page