

OFFICE OF THE CITY COUNCIL

RORY DIAMOND

COUNCIL MEMBER, DISTRICT 13 OFFICE (904) 255-5213 FAX (904) 255-5230 SUITE 425, CITY HALL 117 WEST DUVAL STREET JACKSONVILLE, FLORIDA 32202 E-MAIL: RDIAMOND@COJ.NET

January 31, 2023 3:00 PM

NOTICE

MEMORANDUM

TO: The Honorable Terrance Freeman Council President

FROM: The Honorable Rory Diamond, City Council Member, District 13

SUBJECT: 20230220 - 20230511 CM Diamond Excused Absence Request - All City Council Business

I respectfully request to be excused from all City Council related business scheduled from February 20, 2023 through May 11, 2023, as I will be out on military orders.

Thank you for your consideration of my request.

For additional information or correspondence, please contact Makenzi Conner, Executive Council Assistant for District 13, at (904) 255-5213.

RD/msc

cc: Council Members and Staff
Margaret "Peggy" Sidman, Director/Council Secretary
Merriane Lahmeur, Chief, Legislative Services Division
Yvonne Mitchell, Chief, Administrative Services Division
Jeff Clements, Chief, Research Division
CITYC@COJ.NET
Electronic Notice Kiosk – 1st Floor City Hall
Public Notice System – City Council Web Page
File Copy



OFFICE OF THE CITY COUNCIL

Brenda A. Priestly Jackson Council Member District 10

EMAIL: BPJACKSON@COJ.NET

117 West Duval Street City Hall, Suite 425 Jacksonville, Florida 32202 OFFICE: (904) 255-5210

MEMORANDUM

TO: The Honorable Terrance Freeman, Council President

FROM: The Honorable Brenda A. Priestly Jackson, District 10

SUBJECT: 20230428 through 20230501 CM Priestly Jackson Excused Absence Request

- All City Council Business

I respectfully request to be excused from all City Council related business Friday, April 28,2023 at 4:00pm through Monday, May 1, 2023, as I will be traveling for work and personal out of state.

Thank you for your consideration.

Please contact Markello Spivey, ECA-District 10, at (904) 255-5146 for additional information or correspondence.

BPJ/ms

NOTICED ON: April 13, 2023, 3:00pm, pursuant to 15.103 (c), Ordinance Code

cc: Council Members and Staff
Margaret "Peggy" Sidman, Director/Council Secretary
Merriane Lahmeur, Chief, Legislative Services Division
Yvonne Mitchell, Chief, Administrative Services Division
Jeff Clements, Chief, Research Division
CITYC@COJ.NET
Electronic Notice Kiosk - 1st Floor City Hall
Public Notice System - City Council Web Page
Media Box
File Copy