

OFFICE OF THE CITY COUNCIL

LEANNA M.G. CUMBER

Council Member
District 5
EMAIL: LCUMBER@COJ.NET

117 West Duval Street City Hall, Suite 425 Jacksonville, Florida 32202 OFFICE: (904) 255-5205

NOTICE

MEMORANDUM

TO: The Honorable Randy DeFoor, District 14

Chair of NCSPHS Committee

FROM: The Honorable Leanna M.G. Cumber, District 5

SUBJECT: 20230417 CM Cumber's Request for an Excusal from NCSPHS Committee

I respectfully request an excusal from the Neighborhoods, Community Services, Public Health and Safety Committee on Monday, April 17, 2023 due to illness.

Thank you for your consideration.

Please contact Brooks Dame, ECA District 14, at (904) 255-5160 for additional information or correspondence.

LC/bd

NOTICED ON: April 13, 2023, at 2:45pm, pursuant to 15.103 (c), Ordinance Code

cc: Council Members and Staff
Margaret "Peggy" Sidman, Director/Council Secretary
Merriane Lahmeur, Chief, Legislative Services Division
Yvonne Mitchell, Chief, Administrative Services Division
Jeff Clements, Chief, Research Division
CITYC@COJ.NET
Electronic Notice Kiosk – 1st Floor City Hall
Public Notice System – City Council Web Page
Media Box
File Copy