

OFFICE OF THE CITY COUNCIL

RORY DIAMOND COUNCIL MEMBER, DISTRICT 13 OFFICE (904) 255-5213 FAX (904) 255-5230 SUITE 425, CITY HALL 117 WEST DUVAL STREET JACKSONVILLE, FLORIDA 32202 E-MAIL: RDIAMOND@COJ.NET

January 31, 2023 3:00 PM

NOTICE

MEMORANDUM

TO: The Honorable Terrance Freeman Council President

FROM: The Honorable Rory Diamond, City Council Member, District 13

SUBJECT: 20230220 - 20230511 CM Diamond Excused Absence Request - All City Council Business

I respectfully request to be excused from all City Council related business scheduled from February 20, 2023 through May 11, 2023, as I will be out on military orders.

Thank you for your consideration of my request.

For additional information or correspondence, please contact Makenzi Conner, Executive Council Assistant for District 13, at (904) 255-5213.

RD/msc

cc: Council Members and Staff Margaret "Peggy" Sidman, Director/Council Secretary Merriane Lahmeur, Chief, Legislative Services Division Yvonne Mitchell, Chief, Administrative Services Division Jeff Clements, Chief, Research Division <u>CITYC@COJ.NET</u> Electronic Notice Kiosk – 1st Floor City Hall Public Notice System – City Council Web Page File Copy



OFFICE OF THE CITY COUNCIL

DANNY BECTON COUNCIL MEMBER, DISTRICT 11 OFFICE (904) 255-5174 FAX (904) 255-5230

SUITE 425, CITY HALL 117 WEST DUVAL STREET JACKSONVILLE, FLORIDA 32202 E-MAIL: DBECTON@COJ.NET

March 20, 2023 4:00 p.m.

MEMORANDUM

- **TO:** The Honorable Terrance Freeman President, City Council
- **FROM:** The Honorable Danny Becton, City Council Member, District 11

SUBJECT: 20230322 through 20230324 Excusal CM Danny Becton from All City Business

I respectfully request an excusal from all City Council Business from Wednesday, March 22, 2023, through Friday, March 24, 2023, due to a previously scheduled period whereby I will be out-of-town.

Thank you for your consideration of my request.

Please contact Joe Johnson, Executive Council Assistant, District 11 at (904) 255-5174 for additional information or correspondence.

DAB

cc: Council Members and Staff Margaret "Peggy" Sidman, Director/Council Secretary Merriane, Lahmeur, Chief, Legislative Services Division Jeff Clements, Chief, Research Division Yvonne Mitchell, Chief, Administrative Services Division <u>CITYC@COJ.NET</u> Electronic Notice Kiosk – 1st Floor City Hall Public Notice System – City Council Web Page Media Box File Copy