

## **CHARTER REVISION COMMISSION**

## Lindsey Brock, Chair Ann-Marie Knight, Vice Chair

Jessica Baker
Frank Denton
William "W.C" Gentry
Charles Griggs
Chris Hagan
Nick Howland
Heidi Jameson
Emily Lisska
Nelson McCoy
Celestine Mills
Betzy Santiago
Hon. Matt Schellenberg
Hon. Ronald V. Swanson

## Charter Revision Commission Staff

Cheryl Brown, Director/Council Secretary

Jessica Matthews Chief of Legislative Services

Crystal Shemwell Legislative Services Supervisor

Jeff Clements Chief of Research

Peggy Sidman Office of General Counsel

Paige Johnston Office of General Counsel

## **AGENDA**

May 29, 2020

8:30 a.m.

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Approval of Minutes of March 5, 2020 Meeting
- 3. Public Participation
- 4. Remarks from Chair (Process for approval of final report)
- 5. Review Draft Report and Approve Final Report
  - a. Review emailed comments and consensus on any edits
  - b. Review and consensus on any needed edits
  - c. Vote and Approve Final Report
- 6. Discussion On Presentation to City Council and Duval Delegation
- 7. Public Comment (As time allows)
- 8. Adjourn Hard Stop 11:30 a.m.