

CHARTER REVISION COMMISSION

Lindsey Brock, Chair Ann-Marie Knight, Vice Chair

Jessica Baker
Frank Denton
William "W.C" Gentry
Charles Griggs
Chris Hagan
Nick Howland
Heidi Jameson
Emily Lisska
Nelson McCoy
Celestine Mills
Betzy Santiago
Hon. Matt Schellenberg

Charter Revision Commission Staff

Cheryl Brown, Director/Council Secretary

Carol Owens Chief of Legislative Services

Jessica Matthews Legislative Services Supervisor

Jeff Clements Chief of Research

Peggy Sidman Office of General Counsel

Paige Johnston Office of General Counsel

AGENDA

August 16, 2019 9:00 a.m.

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Chair's Introduction
- 4. Presentations by Invited Speakers
 - John Delaney
 - Representative Wyman Duggan
- 5. Public Comment
- 6. Commission discussion
- 7. Other Business
- 8. Adjourn