City of Jacksonville

1st Floor - Council Chamber 117 W. Duval Street



Agenda - Preliminary

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 9:30 AM Council Chambers 1st Floor, City Hall

Charter Revision Commission

Lindsey Brock III, Chair Ann-Marie Knight, Vice Chair Jessica Baker Frank Denton William "W.C." Gentry Charles Griggs Chris Hagan Nick Howland Heidi Jameson Emily Lisska Nelson McCoy Celestine Mills Betzy Santiago Hon. Matt Schellenberg Scott Shine

Call To Order