North District

Citizens Planning Advisory Committee

Vice Chair: Charles Barr Chair: Jamie Lacy



February 14, 2025

To: Honorable Kevin Carrico Land Use & Zoning Committee President, City Council

117 W. Duval St., Ste. 425 Jacksonville, FL 32202

Honorable Randy White 117 W. Duval St., Ste. 425 Jacksonville, FL 32202

Mr. Michael McGowan Chair, Planning Commission 214 N. Hogan St. Ste. 300 Jacksonville, FL 32202

Greetings:

This correspondence is in reference to project 2025-0054 Conventional Rezoning. The North CPAC approves this project.

Respectfully submitted,

Jamie Lacy

Jamie Lacy

North Citizens Planning Advisory Committee (CPAC) Chair

CC: City Council Vice President: Kevin Carrico

Members: Ken Amaro, Raul Arias, Joe Carlucci, Rory Diamond, Rahman Johnson, Michael Boylan, JuCoby

Pittman, Tyrona Clark-Murray, Kevin Carrico, Reggie Gaffney Jr., Matt Carlucci, Nick Howland, Jim

Peluso, Mike Gay, Will Lahnen

E-copy: Council Legislative Services: Merriane Lahmeur, Maritza Sanchez, Barbara Ireland Hobson

Attorney: Mary Staffopoulos

Planning Department: Erin Abney, Kristen Reid, Bruce Lewis, Laurie Santana, Patricia Sales, Helena

Parola

Neighborhood Department: Thomas Waters, Lisa Ransom, Michelle Godwin-Ware