Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
File #: 2021-0130-A    Version: 1 Name:
Type: Resolution Status: Adopted
File Introduced: 2/23/2021 In control: City Council
On agenda: 3/9/2021 Final action: 3/9/2021
Title: RESO Commending Jim Schmitt upon being Selected the 2021 Vystar Duval County Teacher of the Year. (Hampsey) (Introduced by CM Boylan) (Co-Sponsored by CMs Becton, Morgan, Ferraro, Pittman, Carlucci, DeFoor, Newby, Priestly Jackson & Dennis) 2/23/21 CO Introduced: R 3/2/21 R Approve 7-0 3/9/21 CO Approved 17-0
Introducer and/or Co-Sponsor(s): Michael Boylan, Danny Becton, Joyce Morgan, Al Ferraro, Ju'Coby Pittman, Matt Carlucci, Randy DeFoor, Sam Newby, Garrett Dennis, Brenda Priestly Jackson
Assigned Committees: RULES
Attachments: 1. 2021-130 Original Bill.pdf, 2. 2021-130-A.pdf