Body Name:
select
Type: Boards or Commission
Meeting location: Council Chamber, 1st Floor, City Hall

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<July 2024><<
July 2024
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
       

Jul, 2024

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Chris Miller Council Member7/1/2024 6/30/2025      
Jimmy Peluso Council Member7/1/2024 6/30/2025      
Joe Carlucci Council Member7/1/2024 6/30/2025      
Ju'Coby Pittman Council Member7/1/2024 6/30/2025 jpittman@coj.net    
Ken Amaro Council Member7/1/2024 6/30/2025      
Kevin Carrico Council Member7/1/2024 6/30/2025 KCarrico@coj.net    
Matt Carlucci Council Member7/1/2024 6/30/2025 mcarlucci@coj.net    
Michael Boylan Council Member7/1/2024 6/30/2025 mboylan@coj.net    
Mike Gay Council Member7/1/2024 6/30/2025      
Nick Howland Council Member7/1/2024 6/30/2025 nhowland@coj.net    
Rahman Johnson Council Member7/1/2024 6/30/2025      
Randy White Chair7/1/2024 6/30/2025 randywhite@coj.net    
Raul Arias Council Member7/1/2024 6/30/2025      
Reggie Gaffney, Jr. Council Member7/1/2024 6/30/2025 RGaffneyJr@coj.net    
Ron Salem Council Member7/1/2024 6/30/2025 rsalem@coj.net    
Rory Diamond Council Member7/1/2024 6/30/2025 rdiamond@coj.net    
Terrance Freeman Council Member7/1/2024 6/30/2025 tfreeman@coj.net    
Tyrona Clark-Murray Council Member7/1/2024 6/30/2025 tclarkmurray@coj.net    
Will Lahnen Council Member7/1/2024 6/30/2025