Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Boards or Commission
Meeting location: Council Chambers 1st Floor, City Hall

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<March 2020><<
March 2020
SMTWTFS
       
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Mar, 2020

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
JWC 2:30 PM     Export to iCalendar
Commissioner Public Meeting - Derelict Vessels & Floating Structures
JWC 9:30 AM     Export to iCalendar
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Al Ferraro Chair
Termed-out: 6/30/2023
7/1/2018 6/30/2020 ferraro@coj.net    
Garrett Barket Commissioner
Termed-out: 12/31/2021
2/24/2016 12/31/2021 garrettbarket@bellsouth.net    
Jill Haskell Commissioner
Termed-out: 12/31/2021
3/27/2015 12/31/2021 jill@haskellmarine.com    
Ju'Coby Pittman Vice Chair
Termed-out: 6/30/2023
7/1/2019 6/30/2020 jpittman@coj.net    
Lane Burnett Commissioner
Termed-out: 12/31/2022
11/26/2019 12/31/2022      
Lindsey Brock Commissioner
Termed-out: 6/30/2023
12/1/2017 12/31/2020      
Marc Hardesty Commissioner
Termed-out: 12/31/2022
1/14/2020 12/31/2022      
Mark Devereaux Commissioner
Termed-out: 12/31/2022
1/14/2020 12/31/2022      
Matt Carlucci Council Member
Termed-out: 6/30/2023
7/1/2019 6/30/2020 mcarlucci@coj.net    
Raymond Pringle Commissioner
Termed-out: 12/31/2020
5/26/2011 12/31/2020 scihunter1@bellsouth.net    
Robert Birtalan Commissioner
Termed-out: 12/31/2021
12/1/2017 12/31/2021 bbirtalan@bellsouth.net    
Ron Salem Council Member
Termed-out: 6/30/2023
7/1/2019 6/30/2020 rsalem@coj.net