Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Primary Legislative Body
Meeting location: Council Chambers,1st Floor City Hall (VIRTUAL MEETING)

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<July 2020><<
July 2020
SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
       

Jul, 2020

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
City Council 4:00 PM     Export to iCalendar
Special Meeting of the Council
City Council 4:00 PM     Export to iCalendar
Agenda Meeting
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Aaron Bowman Council Member
Termed-out: 6/30/2023
7/1/2015 6/30/2023 abowman@coj.net    
Al Ferraro Council Member
Termed-out: 6/30/2023
7/1/2015 6/30/2023 ferraro@coj.net    
Brenda Priestly Jackson Council Member
Termed-out: 6/30/2027
7/1/2019 6/30/2023 bpjackson@coj.net    
Danny Becton Council Member
Termed-out: 6/30/2023
7/1/2015 6/30/2023 dbecton@coj.net    
Garrett Dennis Council Member
Termed-out: 6/30/2023
7/1/2015 6/30/2023 garrettd@coj.net    
Joyce Morgan Council Member
Termed-out: 6/30/2023
7/1/2015 6/30/2023 joycemorgan@coj.net    
Ju'Coby Pittman Council Member
Termed-out: 6/30/2023
7/12/2018 6/30/2023 jpittman@coj.net    
LeAnna Cumber Council Member
Termed-out: 6/30/2027
7/1/2019 6/30/2023 lcumber@coj.net    
Matt Carlucci Council Member
Termed-out: 6/30/2027
7/1/2019 6/30/2023 mcarlucci@coj.net    
Michael Boylan Council Member
Termed-out: 6/30/2027
7/1/2019 6/30/2023 mboylan@coj.net    
Randy DeFoor Council Member
Termed-out: 6/30/2027
7/1/2019 6/30/2023 rdefoor@coj.net    
Randy White Council Member
Termed-out: 6/30/2023
9/5/2018 6/30/2023 randywhite@coj.net    
Reggie Gaffney Council Member
Termed-out: 6/30/2023
5/26/2015 6/30/2023 rgaffney@coj.net    
Ron Salem Council Member
Termed-out: 6/30/2027
7/1/2019 6/30/2023 rsalem@coj.net    
Rory Diamond Council Member
Termed-out: 6/30/2027
7/1/2019 6/30/2023 rdiamond@coj.net    
Sam Newby Council Member
Termed-out: 6/30/2023
7/1/2015 6/30/2023 snewby@coj.net    
Scott Wilson Council Member
Termed-out: 6/30/2023
7/1/2015 6/30/2023 swilson@coj.net    
Terrance Freeman Council Member
Termed-out: 6/30/2027
7/1/2019 6/30/2023 tfreeman@coj.net    
Tommy Hazouri Council Member
Termed-out: 6/30/2023
7/1/2015 6/30/2023 thazouri@coj.net