Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Primary Legislative Body
Meeting location: Council Chamber, 1st Floor, City Hall

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<September 2022><<
September 2022
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
       

Sep, 2022

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
City Council 10:00 AM     Export to iCalendar
CM-Elect Clark-Murray Swearing-in & Oath of Office
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Aaron Bowman Council Member
Termed-out: 6/30/2023
7/1/2015 6/30/2023 abowman@coj.net    
Al Ferraro Council Member
Termed-out: 6/30/2023
7/1/2015 6/30/2023 ferraro@coj.net    
Brenda Priestly Jackson Council Member
Termed-out: 6/30/2027
7/1/2019 6/30/2023 bpjackson@coj.net    
Danny Becton Council Member
Termed-out: 6/30/2023
7/1/2015 6/30/2023 dbecton@coj.net    
Joyce Morgan Council Member
Termed-out: 6/30/2023
7/1/2015 6/30/2023 joycemorgan@coj.net    
Ju'Coby Pittman Council Member
Termed-out: 6/30/2023
7/12/2018 6/30/2023 jpittman@coj.net    
Kevin Carrico Council Member
Termed-out: 6/30/2023
11/17/2020 6/30/2023 KCarrico@coj.net    
LeAnna Cumber Council Member
Termed-out: 6/30/2027
7/1/2019 6/30/2023 lcumber@coj.net    
Matt Carlucci Council Member
Termed-out: 6/30/2027
7/1/2019 6/30/2023 mcarlucci@coj.net    
Michael Boylan Council Member
Termed-out: 6/30/2027
7/1/2019 6/30/2023 mboylan@coj.net    
Nick Howland Council Member
Termed-out: 6/30/2023
3/8/2022 6/30/2023 nhowland2009@gmail.com    
Randy DeFoor Council Member
Termed-out: 6/30/2027
7/1/2019 6/30/2023 rdefoor@coj.net    
Randy White Council Member
Termed-out: 6/30/2023
9/5/2018 6/30/2023 randywhite@coj.net    
Reggie Gaffney Council Member
Termed-out: 6/30/2023
5/26/2015 6/30/2023 rgaffney@coj.net    
Ron Salem Council Member
Termed-out: 6/30/2027
7/1/2019 6/30/2023 rsalem@coj.net    
Rory Diamond Council Member
Termed-out: 6/30/2027
7/1/2019 6/30/2023 rdiamond@coj.net    
Sam Newby Council Member
Termed-out: 6/30/2023
7/1/2015 6/30/2023 snewby@coj.net    
Terrance Freeman Council Member
Termed-out: 6/30/2027
7/1/2019 6/30/2023 tfreeman@coj.net    
Tyrona Clark-Murray Council Member
Termed-out: 6/30/2027
8/26/2022 6/30/2023 tclarkmurray@coj.net