Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Primary Legislative Body
Meeting location: Council Chamber, 1st Floor, City Hall

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<February 2024><<
February 2024
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  
       

Feb, 2024

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Chris Miller Council Member
Termed-out: 6/30/2031
6/29/2023 6/30/2027      
Jimmy Peluso Council Member
Termed-out: 6/30/2031
6/29/2023 6/30/2027      
Joe Carlucci Council Member
Termed-out: 6/30/2031
6/29/2023 6/30/2027      
Ju'Coby Pittman Council Member
Termed-out: 6/30/2027
7/12/2018 6/30/2027 jpittman@coj.net    
Ken Amaro Council Member
Termed-out: 6/30/2031
6/29/2023 6/30/2027      
Kevin Carrico Council Member
Termed-out: 6/30/2027
11/17/2020 6/30/2027 KCarrico@coj.net    
Matt Carlucci Council Member
Termed-out: 6/30/2027
7/1/2019 6/30/2027 mcarlucci@coj.net    
Michael Boylan Council Member
Termed-out: 6/30/2027
7/1/2019 6/30/2027 mboylan@coj.net    
Mike Gay Council Member
Termed-out: 6/30/2031
6/29/2023 6/30/2027      
Nick Howland Council Member
Termed-out: 6/30/2031
3/8/2022 6/30/2027 nhowland@coj.net    
Rahman Johnson Council Member
Termed-out: 6/30/2031
6/29/2023 6/30/2027      
Randy White Council Member
Termed-out: 6/30/2027
9/5/2018 6/30/2027 randywhite@coj.net    
Raul Arias Council Member
Termed-out: 6/30/2031
6/29/2023 6/30/2027      
Reggie Gaffney, Jr. Council Member
Termed-out: 6/30/2031
11/18/2022 6/30/2027 RGaffneyJr@coj.net    
Ron Salem Council Member
Termed-out: 6/30/2027
7/1/2019 6/30/2027 rsalem@coj.net    
Rory Diamond Council Member
Termed-out: 6/30/2027
7/1/2019 6/30/2027 rdiamond@coj.net    
Terrance Freeman Council Member
Termed-out: 6/30/2027
7/1/2019 6/30/2027 tfreeman@coj.net    
Tyrona Clark-Murray Council Member
Termed-out: 6/30/2031
8/26/2022 6/30/2027 tclarkmurray@coj.net    
Will Lahnen Council Member
Termed-out: 6/30/2031
6/29/2023 6/30/2027